April 25, 2007

Hump Day Hottie: The Hug-it-Out Edition

Posted in Hotties, Hump Day Hotties, Must See TV, Obsessions at 8:30 am by Faith

In keeping with my Entourage theme of the last few days, I thought I would direct your attention to the bevy of babes that appear on this show. I am a firm believer that Entourage was built on the same principles that apply to boy bands– there’s a little something-something for everyone.

This theory was well-demonstrated by Hip-Hop Mama and myself the other night:

Hip-Hop Mama: Ooh, I would love to date a guy like Turtle. He’s so cute.
Faith: (chuckling) Yeah, that doesn’t shock me. He’s so your type it’s not even funny.
Hip-Hop Mama: What, you don’t think he’s cute?
Faith: Nope. Not so much.
Hip-Hop Mama: Well, who do YOU think is the cutest one on the show?
Faith: (laughing) You’re the one who claims that you’re my best friend… the one who knows me the best. YOU tell ME.
Hip-Hop Mama: (without skipping a beat) Kevin Connolly.

Was she right? Is my type of guy the quiet, sensitive, semi-sarcastic? Without further introduction, I present to this weeks’ Hump Day Hottie:

kevinconn.jpg

Yep. It’s true what they say. Best friends really DO know everything about each other…

4 Comments »

  1. I-66 said,

    Emanuelle Chiriqui is hotter than virtually every other woman on the show, and somehow E lands her? Unbelievable.

  2. Faith said,

    LOL. Yeah, she is pretty cute. But so is he. NEVER underestimate the power of sensitivity… 🙂

  3. Jarod said,

    Heh, nice connection with entourage and the boy bands. If the formula works, I suppose…

  4. Very nice! 🙂

    You’ve been tagged my dear.


Leave a Reply

