May 6, 2007

Study Break!

Posted in Family, Life, Random at 9:00 pm by Faith

I was walking into the graduate school today, in deep conversation with my mother (via cell phone). As I was going up the steps, I noticed a classmate perched on the step, also engrossed in a conversation on his cell phone. I did what anyone in that position would do:

phone.jpg

Faith: (walking past the kid on the cell phone) Cell phones cause brain cancer. (continues phone conversation with her mom)

Mom: Faith, you’re going to hell someday. You know that, right?

6 Comments »

  1. BADDDDD Faith!

    I knew I liked you πŸ˜‰

  2. That’s what any upright citizen should do. Well done

  3. There is a special place in hell for you my dear!! haha

  4. Faith said,

    As I have said (or at least thought)…

    If I’m going to hell, I want my seat to be between LisaB and Thinking Fool. Lord knows I’m going to want to laugh down there. πŸ™‚

  5. I would totally put you in my fave five on the way to hell. I don’t even know what that means.

    Thanks for stopping by. I LOVE what you’ve done with the place.

  6. Awww shucks.

    Thanks!

    I think πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

