May 9, 2007

Hump-Day Hotties: The Hug-It-Out Edition (Redux)

Posted in Fun with Entourage, Hotties, Hump Day Hotties at 2:30 pm by Faith

We all know I love Entourage. Initially, I thought that I had a “favorite” in the quiet, sensitive Eric. This is true. I love his character. When I start dating again, I believe I will end up dating someone very similar to him. This is a good thing, I think, although bigger fans of the show (who have done more character analysis) can tell me why I’d be a bad match with someone like E.

This weeks’ Hump Day Hottie is another guy from the show (well, duh, given the title of today’s post, right?) In my opinion, he’s got some of the best one-liners on the show. I may not be able to have a serious relationship with this guy, but I know that he would have me howling until the day we quit returning each others phone call. He’s Johnny Drama, as portrayed by kevin Dillon:

kevindillon.jpg

Even for those of you who DON’T watch the show, you should at least be able to appreciate some of these comedic gems:

(on breakup sex) “That’s the only kind of sex I have.”

(on Eric) “I can already see his future. He’s going to move in with Sloan, drive her Daddy’s Bentley and join a country club that restricts us.”

(on sex with a famous virgin) “I’ll do it. I could use the press.”

(pondering) “You guys ever masturbate with a belt around your neck?”

(and my personal favorite) “Nobody appreciates their girlfriend until they get herpes from the next broad, you know what I’m sayin’?”

4 Comments »

  1. Oob said,

    I heart Entourage! But I’m crushing on a different cast member with one-liners (the smokin’ hot picture I posted a few days ago). Drama is awesome however… just saw “Vegas, Baby, Vegas” last weekend for the first time, and he was fantastic in that episode! LOL

  2. HMC said,

    Wow. That’s a lot of forehead!

  3. Faith said,

    Oob: Yeah, Ari has his golden moments, too. He’s Hip-Hop Mama’s favorite, although sometimes she really crushes on Turtle. I like Drama because he’s supposed to be kinda stupid, yet comes out with some of the most profound stuff in his own way…

    HMC: He’s got a forehead. I wouldn’t say A LOT of forehead… but I see your point. 🙂

  4. Believe it or not I haven’t watched it before. Probably because I knew it would be another show I would be addicted too!

    Sounds pretty snarky – my kinda show 😉


Leave a Reply

