May 16, 2007

Hump-Day Hottie!

Posted in Hotties, Hump Day Hotties, Must See TV at 9:03 am by Faith

I’ve been watching a lot of Buffy, the Vampire Slayer lately. It’s a good show. And for some reason, EVERY crush I’ve ever had seems to get compared to this week’s Hump Day Hottie.

Sure, I know that Buffy and Angel were soulmates, and I know that Buffy and Spike had some smokin’ chemistry (and sex)… but in my heart, I will ALWAYS harbor a place for Buffy and her soldier, Riley Finn. Yeah, the relationship was pretty much doomed from the start, but you can’t deny the hotness that he carries. In honor of my love for Buffy: The Riley Years, I present this week’s Hump Day Hottie, Marc Blucas.

marcblucas2.jpg

It’s only a screenshot, but he’s a got a smokin’ bod to go with that face, too. Scout’s honor.

2 Comments »

  1. Heather said,

    Wasn’t there another boyfriend? Who else did she have?

  2. Faith said,

    From my understanding, there was:

    Angel– Seasons 1-3
    Scott Hope– dated during Season 3 before Angel returned from Hell.
    Parker– one-night stand during Season 4
    Riley– Season 4-5
    Spike– Season 6-7

    I could be forgetting someone, but I’m not really sure. Anyone else think it’s sad that I know THAT much? :p


Leave a Reply

