May 30, 2007

Hump-Day Hottie!

Posted in Hotties, Hump Day Hotties at 7:59 am by Faith

Yeah… it’s that day of the week again! My pick this week is SURE to be controversial. Hip-Hop Mama and I go ROUNDS over whether or not we think this guy is cute. (Obviously, I vote Yea; she rings in with a solid “Hell, no!”) Yeah, I’d probably have to dip him in a vat of sterilizing fluid a few hundred times before I could take him home with me (he was rumored to be with Britney Spears, for heaven’s sake, not to mention that whole sex tape fiasco…) but I don’t think that should preclude him from being foxy in that “Don’t touch him” kind of way. I am NOT ashamed to admit that I own most of the movies he made between 2000 and 2003… as they all star the hunkalicious Colin Farrell:

colin-farrell.jpg

Yes, he’s dirty. But you have to admit that he’s one of the cutest dirty boys you’ve ever seen.

5 Comments »

  1. Sorry my dear…I agree with Hip Hop Mama. I hope we can still be friends 🙂

    Icky and gross. No thank you!

  2. Heather said,

    He’s scary dirty. His eyebrows freak me out. I’m with Hip Hop Mama–would not. =/

  3. oob said,

    Nope, I’m with you. Hothothot. Always thought so, regardless of the skank-factor! Misery loves company, right? 🙂

  4. Faith said,

    See? I SAID he would be controversial…. 🙂

  5. He’s been in er too many places.

    Ick!


Leave a Reply

