June 7, 2007

Hump-Day Hottie! Thursday Edition

Posted in Hotties, Hump Day Hotties at 3:01 pm by Faith

*gasp!* I MISSED this week’s installment of the Hump-Day Hottie! Please accept a late submission.

This guy’s been on my list for quite a while, but heaven forbid, I FORGOT ABOUT HIM until I visited Heather’s site a few minutes ago. Then I got… inspired. ๐Ÿ™‚

Na-na Na-na Na-na Na-na, Na-na Na-na Na-na Na-na…. BATMAN! BATMAN!

Not to be shallow, but LOOK AT THOSE ABS!

*Afterthought* He’s a decent actor, too.

2 Comments »

  1. trybritri said,

    Not to toot my own horn, but I have those.

  2. Heather said,

    Dude! Christian Bale! He’s number 1 on my list. Oh sweet, sweet Christian Bale…drool. ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

