June 20, 2007

Hump-Day Hottie!

Posted in Hotties, Hump Day Hotties at 8:15 am by Faith

I’ve been listening to a lot of stand-up comedy recently. One of my favorite comedians is a GOOD LOOKIN’ DUDE. To me, this guy is the full package. He’s cute, funny… and apparently, a breakout actor. While I enjoyed him in those critical bombs Waiting and Employee of the Month, I CANNOT wait to check him out in Mr. Brooks, a movie he’s getting solid reviews for. Without further explanation, I give you Dane Cook:

cookdane.jpg

6 Comments »

  1. REALLY?

  2. Nice pants 😉

  3. Heather said,

    He looks like a less hot version of Ryan Reynolds.

  4. oob said,

    hothothottttt. whew.

  5. Faith said,

    Fool: Yes, REALLY. Mega-hot! (…and did you see Ms. Alba last week? THAT was for YOU (and other male readers.) Didja like? 🙂

    LisaB: Yeah, the pants are hilarious. It’s hard to find a picture of him where he’s not hamming it up on stage, though! *sigh* The perils of crushing on a stand-up comedian….

    Heather: Yes. Ryan Reynolds is hotter. However, Dane Cook is hilarious. For me, it equals out…. 🙂

    Oob: Iiiiii KNOW! 😛

  6. I LUUURVE me some Dane and of course last week’s Jessica Alba. I admit to the girl crush. She is bangin.


Leave a Reply

