July 17, 2007

This Can’t Be a Good Sign…

Posted in Bar Exam, Life, Random at 7:01 pm by Faith

Crazy Classmate: Oh, my God! I’m going to fail the Bar! I just know it’s going to happen!
Faith: Hey, CC, calm down. We’re NOT going to fail, okay? We KNOW this information. We just need to find ways to stay calm when we’re asked to recall it. They’re not trying to fail us in (Home State.)
Crazy Classmate: You sure about that, Faith?
Faith: (without skipping a beat) No.

5 days and change, peeps. I’ve been studying my ass off, although I’m pretty sure Law-Rah is giving me a run for my money in that department.

*sigh* Five days. Where in the F**K did all my prep time go?

3 Comments »

  1. Law-Rah said,

    I have holed myself up in a house on the potomac in southern MD where there’s no cable, the nearest store is 25 minutes away and all there is to do is study. And drink wine.

  2. Heather said,

    Did you take Bar/Bri?

  3. Heather said,

    And don’t worry! You’ll do fine. Keep chugging. 🙂


Leave a Reply

