September 2, 2007

Guess Who’s Back… Back Online?

Posted in Life at 1:28 am by Faith

Hey all!

Sorry for the unexpected hiatus. Took the Bar Exam, went to Las Vegas to celebrate, saw a great concert, and then packed up everything and moved to another city. Throw a couple of “boy” adventures in there, and you’ve got an idea of what my life has been like, post-Bar Exam…

It’s been a crazy struggle, but I’ve got lots of new material to go up as soon as all the dust settles around me. I’ve finally got my Internet set up, though, so it’s all starting to come together! Will be posting more SOON. (Promise)

..and no, Bar Exam results have not been posted yet. Dammit.

5 Comments »

  1. I-66 said,

    Sheesh. And you get on my case for disappearing for stretches of time.

  2. Fool said,

    What I-66 said. :p

  3. Faith said,

    Okay, city boys….

    Don’t make me go all rural on your collective asses…. 🙂

  4. I agree witht he boys 😉

  5. one more time… I agree with the boys 😉


Leave a Reply

